Within the application template builder, you may save a template as a draft so that you may present it to others before publishing it for live use by applicants.
Additionally, users may now utilize the “Undo” button to revert to the application version that existed at the time of the last saved draft. For example, if you save a draft and then make three different application changes, once you select “Undo” it will undo those three changes.
The application template builder now displays the most recent publish date of the selected application template. This reminds you of the publication date of the live application relative to a draft version you may have saved.